Clessidra is on thin ice

I’m still plodding along on Clessidra. I wish it was finished, they would have gone very nicely with today’s outfit. I seriously considered ripping them it out a couple of weeks ago. It’s just so bloody fiddly. But I was talked out of such rash action, and thus I am still at it.

Here’s a progress pic:

clessidra3

This is only the first sock. And they’re knee highs. I’m still not convinced it’s worth continuing,  but I’ll keep going for a little while.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    TigerFilly said,

    Isn’t it just gorgeous, I love the colour and the pattern – are they finished yet?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

