Things I want to make…

I have ordered this (once I found someone who would send it to me for less than US$35 postage) becuase I absolutely must make the “Must Have Cardi”.

I am stalking the postman.

Then starts the fun of trying to find appropriate wool. American patterns and Australian wool do not mix all that well. I may have to order that too, but I don’t want to wait that long.

Check this out. I feel I may just have to make this: Tree of Life Afghan

70122ada.jpg
Also, I bought this pattern last night: Cable Luxe Tunic. I don’t know when I’ll do it, but I just love it. I do have an awful feeling that it may not flatter the larger bosomed. Reports on Craftster and Ravelry suggest it is thus.  I’ll make it anyway, and if it looks dreadful, I’ll cry a bit, then rip it out and make something more flattering. I may even make it as a cardi.

60618ada.jpg

Leave a Reply

